Promotion

Trail View Dental Care

18721 E Ponderosa Dr

Parker, CO 80134-8824

Change Location

Reviews for Trail View Dental Care

Filter62 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2018

Fun, friendly, and down you earth staff. The first dental office that I will actually look forward going back to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

The staff is always super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Friendly, professional and concerning staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

I took my 2 year old toddler for a cleaning and check up. It was our first time at this clinic. Everybody was very nice, took time to answer all my questions and seemed to be very comfortable dealing with kids. They did a great job making my son feel comfortable. They also seemed very detail oriented when they cleaned all his teeth stains and plaque. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Every staff member is awesome! I was very apprehensive but they took their time and walked me through everything. I'm feeling much more comfortable at this point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great ladies very personable always upbeat and very gentle when they clean my teeth so I really like that More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Always pain free and the most fun I've had ever at a dentists office. A totally pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Every staff member is awesome! I was very apprehensive but they took their time and walked me through everything. I'm feeling much more comfortable now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Love Dr Justice!!! The staff is incredible! So kind and sweet, they go above and beyond!???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Very friendly and personable staff. They explained everything they were doing or needed to do and got me in and out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Happy, friendly, thorough staff made my 1st appointment enjoyable and unfortunately productive - they found a couple issues! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 07, 2017

I had a very pleasant experience at this office recently. Went in for a check up because I noticed an old filling broke. The staff here are very friendly and put me at ease right away. The dentist was very knowledgeable and caring and came up with a reasonable plan of action for me (compared to another office that I went to previously). She fixed my filling on the spot and was very kind. I may have found my new dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Best experience I ever had at a dental office! The amazing staff makes you feel like you are apart of the family ever time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

While attending to a service call in Parker, it was almost noon, Burger King was in view. My food order was ready, I sat inside & while eating I seen through the window Dental Care facility. Its been several years since dentist visit. I had 2 hours to kill until my next service...OK, lets do this!! In about one hour, not only did this facility quickly assist me with all paperwork, Jane was fantastic with x-rays, Chelcie provided hope for my teeth and some Dr Rowe's final blessing made all worthwhile. My complements to this facility and its management...they make you feel like family!!! Simply the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

The entire staff is fantastic. I have trusted them to three new crowns. They've always been very helpful and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Trail view is awesome. They have the nicest staff and do great job. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

I took my 2 year old toddler for a cleaning and check up. It was out first time at this clinic. Everybody was very nice, took time to answer all my questions and seemed to be very comfortable dealing with kids. They did a great job making my son feel comfortable. They also seemed very detail oriented when they cleaned all his teeth stains and plaque. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

Friendly gentle knowledgeable and awesome stuff. Thank you for the awesome job ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

They always treat me great and find time that works with my schedule More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Everyone at TRAILVIEW Dental is very friendly, super efficient, and professional! I know I'm getting the best Dental care available.Once again I would like to say how happy I am with Trail View Dental. Dr. Rowe and staff are courteous, professional and mindful of the patient's experience. Today's visit required a local but it was not painful which attests to Dr. Rowe's Dental skills. Many thanks for your care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

The folks at Trail View are always so warm and welcoming. They always run on time and I'm in and out within a hour, every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Very professional, yet friendly every time. Our family enjoys the thorough care and attention we receive at Trail View. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great staff! And gentle yet thorough dental hygienist. With each cleaning, I get to see and be examined by the dentist as well. Have been coming to this practice for over 5 years and will continue with them. They are flexible with my schedule too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2017

Awesome friendly staff ! The best hygienist I have ever been too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 19, 2017

This place is amazing. They always treat me like family and I feel welcome. Dr Rowe and her staff are so kind. Thank you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Hands down, the most amazing dentist office I have ever been to. All very understanding of my fears. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

As always everything was great. My appointment was on time, the staff is amazing, Dr. Rowe is super personable, and they take amazing care of my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very professional, but personable. They even laughed at my awful jokes! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great, everyone very friendly, but professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2017

They are fast, friendly, and thoroughly clean my teeth. They have excellent staff from the front to back and really seem to work as a team. They always remember me- and ask for updates in my life. I always have a 5 star experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Kind, friendly staff. Gentle, thorough care. All questions answered and procedures explained. Very pleased with my experience. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

...courteous and warm from the opening bell ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

All of the people who work for Trail View Dental are the nicest you will ever find at a dentists office. I love them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

My new favorite dentist! Very friendly staff! Made me feel at ease!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2017

My in-laws recommended this dentist to my husband and me and we don't regret coming here one bit! The staff is so warm and accommodating. They really make you feel welcome which is saying a lot because I'm not the biggest fan of going to the dentist. I would highly recommend this team to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

They are fast, friendly, and thoroughly clean my teeth. They have excellent staff from the front to back and really seem to work as a team. They always remember me- and ask for updates in my life. I always have a 5 star experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Love Dr. Rowe, Chelsea, Larke, and the whole crew! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Excellent dentist who was very knowledgeable and didn't try to do more than I needed. Service was great! On time and very reasonably priced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

They are fantastic! Very personable. My mom and sister both went there and they asked how they were doing.Very great experience, will recommend to anyone who asks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

My in-laws recommended this dentist to my husband and me and we don't regret coming here one bit! The staff is so warm and accommodating. They really make you feel welcome which is saying a lot because I'm not the biggest fan of going to the dentist. I would highly recommend this team to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I really like the dentist and am confident in her abilities More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Rowe and her staff are some of the friendliest and most professional people you'll ever meet. I know I'll always find a comfortable atmosphere, and they do great work as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Got in right on time. Absolutely as pleasant as going to the dentist can be! Efficient, quality work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I love the staff at Trail View!! Everyone is so friendly! Chelcie is the best hygienist I've ever been too! I highly recommend becoming a Trail View patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everyone at TRAILVIEW Dental is very friendly, super efficient, and professional! I know I'm getting the best Dental care available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Friendly staff, never waited more than 5 months minutes, great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Everyone is friendly here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Every visit is a great visit! Who knew you could actually enjoy going to the dentist?! Dr. Rowe and her team are incredible. I've been going here for the greater part of a decade and wouldn't think of going anywhere else! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff at Trail View Dental are attentive, friendly and make going to the dentist a lot less stressful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I have been going to Trail View for at least 4 years and I love it! Everyone in the office is so personable, nice and they remember you by name, which is refreshing. I have always gotten great dental work, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Justus and his staff were able to schedule me a last minute appointment to extract 5 broken teeth! I have always been terrified of the dentist (hence the broken teeth) and the staff was able to lessen my fears. The sedation, extraction and healing was every bit of what they said it would be...quick, "painless", and recovery went smoothly! I will definitely recommend Dr. Justus and his team to all others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2016

Welcoming atmosphere, friendly staff, efficient & professional service. I've been accommodated with rescheduled appointments several times and I always get a fair assessment of my dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is always so friendly and helpful. I was late to my appointment, but they were still able to move things around and for me in. My 2 year old even enjoys going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Welcoming atmosphere, friendly staff, efficient & professional service. I've been accommodated with rescheduled appointments several times and I always get a fair assessment of my dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Rowe, Chariqua, MICHELE, and Larka, All amazing!I had 2 crowns put it...As soon as I walked in the door, Larke knew who I was a greeted me with a smile and said "Hi Elaine!" Then Dr. Rowe & her assistant, Charika did an amazingly perfect job, I did not feel a thing, and they were both careful & thorough. Then as I was leaving, Michele, was amazing at explaining what had to be done, and how much it would cost! They all did their job to perfection! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I never did like going to the dentist but I have to say, my blood pressure stays normal when I walk in the door at Trail View dental.The staff are the most compassionate and caring people I have ever met. I would recommend them to anyone who needs dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

While attending to a service call in Parker, it was almost noon, Burger King was in view. My food order was ready, I sat inside & while eating I seen through the window Dental Care facility. Its been several years since dentist visit. I had 2 hours to kill until my next service...OK, lets do this!! In about one hour, not only did this facility quickly assist me with all paperwork, Jane was fantastic with x-rays, Chelcie provided hope for my teeth and some Dr Rowe's final blessing made all worthwhile. My complements to this facility and its management...they make you feel like family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2014

My dad has been trying for months to get his dentures to fit. His dentist could never get them right. After much frustration, he went to my dentist at Trail View in Parker, Christopher S. Mehlhoff. He not only spent almost two hours working on them and getting them to fit properly, he didn't charge a dime. Amazing service and an amazing dentist. I would have recommended him before but now all the more so. Go see Christopher S. Mehlhoff! Lynn Kelly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

I have been going for a while and today they especially proved how awesome they are as they got me in last second. Staff always makes sure I am comfortable, always friendly and do the work right the first time. I have had a lot of work done at Trail View recently as I am finally going in for a lot of much needed work (my fault for putting it off). Only writing this review because they went well beyond what was necessary especially today when I needed help on such short notice.Fantastic group!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Friendly staff and same day emergency appointments More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Staff is always friendly. Continuous turnover with primary dentist is frustrating. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2013

Both my husband and I have been patients at Trail View for number of years.  The staff is so friendly and helpful, and I love that they have both early and late appointments available on a regular basis.   They also always have fun prize drawings and you can't beat the free teeth whitening! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.