Trail View Dental Care

18721 E Ponderosa Dr, Parker, CO 80134-8824
Change Location

Reviews for

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great, everyone very friendly, but professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Kind, friendly staff. Gentle, thorough care. All questions answered and procedures explained. Very pleased with my experience. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

...courteous and warm from the opening bell ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

All of the people who work for Trail View Dental are the nicest you will ever find at a dentists office. I love them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

My new favorite dentist! Very friendly staff! Made me feel at ease!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 28, 2017

My in-laws recommended this dentist to my husband and me and we don't regret coming here one bit! The staff is so warm and accommodating. They really make you feel welcome which is saying a lot because I'm not the biggest fan of going to the dentist. I would highly recommend this team to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2017

They are fast, friendly, and thoroughly clean my teeth. They have excellent staff from the front to back and really seem to work as a team. They always remember me- and ask for updates in my life. I always have a 5 star experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Love Dr. Rowe, Chelsea, Larke, and the whole crew! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Excellent dentist who was very knowledgeable and didn't try to do more than I needed. Service was great! On time and very reasonably priced. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

They are fantastic! Very personable. My mom and sister both went there and they asked how they were doing.Very great experience, will recommend to anyone who asks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

My in-laws recommended this dentist to my husband and me and we don't regret coming here one bit! The staff is so warm and accommodating. They really make you feel welcome which is saying a lot because I'm not the biggest fan of going to the dentist. I would highly recommend this team to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I really like the dentist and am confident in her abilities More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Rowe and her staff are some of the friendliest and most professional people you'll ever meet. I know I'll always find a comfortable atmosphere, and they do great work as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Got in right on time. Absolutely as pleasant as going to the dentist can be! Efficient, quality work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I love the staff at Trail View!! Everyone is so friendly! Chelcie is the best hygienist I've ever been too! I highly recommend becoming a Trail View patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everyone at TRAILVIEW Dental is very friendly, super efficient, and professional! I know I'm getting the best Dental care available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Friendly staff, never waited more than 5 months minutes, great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Everyone is friendly here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Every visit is a great visit! Who knew you could actually enjoy going to the dentist?! Dr. Rowe and her team are incredible. I've been going here for the greater part of a decade and wouldn't think of going anywhere else! Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff at Trail View Dental are attentive, friendly and make going to the dentist a lot less stressful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I have been going to Trail View for at least 4 years and I love it! Everyone in the office is so personable, nice and they remember you by name, which is refreshing. I have always gotten great dental work, too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Justus and his staff were able to schedule me a last minute appointment to extract 5 broken teeth! I have always been terrified of the dentist (hence the broken teeth) and the staff was able to lessen my fears. The sedation, extraction and healing was every bit of what they said it would be...quick, "painless", and recovery went smoothly! I will definitely recommend Dr. Justus and his team to all others! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2016

Welcoming atmosphere, friendly staff, efficient & professional service. I've been accommodated with rescheduled appointments several times and I always get a fair assessment of my dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is always so friendly and helpful. I was late to my appointment, but they were still able to move things around and for me in. My 2 year old even enjoys going there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Welcoming atmosphere, friendly staff, efficient & professional service. I've been accommodated with rescheduled appointments several times and I always get a fair assessment of my dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Rowe, Chariqua, MICHELE, and Larka, All amazing!I had 2 crowns put it...As soon as I walked in the door, Larke knew who I was a greeted me with a smile and said "Hi Elaine!" Then Dr. Rowe & her assistant, Charika did an amazingly perfect job, I did not feel a thing, and they were both careful & thorough. Then as I was leaving, Michele, was amazing at explaining what had to be done, and how much it would cost! They all did their job to perfection! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I never did like going to the dentist but I have to say, my blood pressure stays normal when I walk in the door at Trail View dental.The staff are the most compassionate and caring people I have ever met. I would recommend them to anyone who needs dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

While attending to a service call in Parker, it was almost noon, Burger King was in view. My food order was ready, I sat inside & while eating I seen through the window Dental Care facility. Its been several years since dentist visit. I had 2 hours to kill until my next service...OK, lets do this!! In about one hour, not only did this facility quickly assist me with all paperwork, Jane was fantastic with x-rays, Chelcie provided hope for my teeth and some Dr Rowe's final blessing made all worthwhile. My complements to this facility and its management...they make you feel like family!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 28, 2014

My dad has been trying for months to get his dentures to fit. His dentist could never get them right. After much frustration, he went to my dentist at Trail View in Parker, Christopher S. Mehlhoff. He not only spent almost two hours working on them and getting them to fit properly, he didn't charge a dime. Amazing service and an amazing dentist. I would have recommended him before but now all the more so. Go see Christopher S. Mehlhoff! Lynn Kelly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

I have been going for a while and today they especially proved how awesome they are as they got me in last second. Staff always makes sure I am comfortable, always friendly and do the work right the first time. I have had a lot of work done at Trail View recently as I am finally going in for a lot of much needed work (my fault for putting it off). Only writing this review because they went well beyond what was necessary especially today when I needed help on such short notice.Fantastic group!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2013

Both my husband and I have been patients at Trail View for number of years.  The staff is so friendly and helpful, and I love that they have both early and late appointments available on a regular basis.   They also always have fun prize drawings and you can't beat the free teeth whitening! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.